top of page

Adults Creative Coffee

Retired? Senior? Grab a cup of our fresh coffee and a spot in our inviting studio to share time and creativity with other seniors.

 

We provide the coffee, art supplies and easy-to-follow instruction. Relax, socialize, and enjoy an encouraging atmosphere where all are welcome and you can work at your own pace, in your own style. Projects vary, from painting and drawing to seasonal gifts and holiday decorations. Check our schedule for upcoming offerings and sign up today!

The Month's Events

April 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
9:30 AM
Creative Coffee
+1 more
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
9:30 AM
Creative Coffee
+1 more
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Apr 19
    Apr 19, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Apr 19, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Apr 26
    Apr 26, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Apr 26, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Apr 12
    Apr 12, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Apr 12, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Mar 22
    Mar 22, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Mar 22, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Mar 08
    Mar 08, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Mar 08, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Mar 01
    Mar 01, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Mar 01, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Feb 23
    Feb 23, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Feb 23, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Feb 16
    Feb 16, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Feb 16, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Feb 09
    Feb 09, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Feb 09, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Fri, Feb 02
    Feb 02, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Feb 02, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Jan 26
    Jan 26, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Jan 26, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Creative Coffee
    Creative Coffee
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Dec 15
    Dec 15, 2023, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
    Dec 15, 2023, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Nov 05
    Nov 05, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 05, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Nov 04
    Nov 04, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 04, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Nov 03
    Nov 03, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 03, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Oct 29
    Oct 29, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 29, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Oct 28
    Oct 28, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 28, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Oct 27
    Oct 27, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 27, 2023, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
bottom of page