top of page

Kids Paint Time

The Month's Events

June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Event Details

  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Aug 23
    Aug 23, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Aug 23, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Aug 24
    Aug 24, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Aug 24, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Aug 25
    Aug 25, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Aug 25, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Mon, Aug 26
    Aug 26, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Aug 26, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Sep 27
    Sep 27, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sep 27, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Sep 28
    Sep 28, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sep 28, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Sep 29
    Sep 29, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sep 29, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Oct 18
    Oct 18, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 18, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Oct 19
    Oct 19, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 19, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Oct 20
    Oct 20, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 20, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Mon, Oct 21
    Oct 21, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Oct 21, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Fri, Nov 01
    Nov 01, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 01, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sat, Nov 02
    Nov 02, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 02, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Offsite Professional Development
    Offsite Professional Development
    Sun, Nov 03
    Nov 03, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Nov 03, 2024, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
bottom of page